Real 92.9
Real 92.9

REALWeather

REALRequest 1-888-930-7325

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

REALTweets

Real 929 on Twitter

Happy Hip-Happenn' Monday Ya'll! Today I confided in you, and told my story about the event where I ACCIDENTALLY... https://t.co/nn4JT1drhP

Real 929 1 hour, 35 minutes ago
Real 929 on Twitter

Congrats to Drake for CLEANING UP at the Billboard Music Awards last night! #13Awards #AdeleGoodLuck... https://t.co/ujA9t8KGob

Real 929 4 hours, 37 minutes ago
Real 929 on Twitter

https://t.co/LiPwJMHurN

Real 929 7 hours, 12 minutes ago
Real 929 on Twitter

https://t.co/8Pdy7Fc2F8

Real 929 7 hours, 28 minutes ago
Real 929 on Twitter

We're LIVE ON-AIR with Elvis Duran Show! Tune in! https://t.co/BDqetAc5Ev

Real 929 7 hours, 37 minutes ago

REALFacebook

REALNews

 
Katy Perry Performs
Katy Perry Performs "Swish-Swish" And "Bon Appetit" On SNL

Katy Perry, acting as musical guest on the season finale of Saturday Night Live, performed…

Read More

REALConcerts

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 John Legend/Kansas City Starlight Theatre
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 John Legend/St. Louis The Fabulous Fox
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 New Kids on the Block/St. Louis Scott Trade Center
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Ed Sheeran/Kansas City Sprint Center
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Train/St. Louis Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Onerepublic/Kansas City Sprint Center
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 OneRepublic/St. Louis Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Lady Gaga/Chicago Wrigley Field
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Ed Sheeran/Chicago Allstate Arena
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Lady Gaga/St. Louis Scott Trade Center

REALTube