Real 92.9
Real 92.9

REALWeather

REALRequest 1-888-930-7325

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

Real Life, Real Music

Real Life, Real Music

12:00 am - 5:00 am

REALTweets

Us Weekly on Twitter

Watch Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston's epic #MetGala dance-off: https://t.co/BzFhHS98wk https://t.co/0AH2bEvj4i

Us Weekly 1 hour, 57 minutes ago
Us Weekly on Twitter

Jamie Otis pushes Doug Hehner to make baby Plans on #MarriedAtFirstSight: https://t.co/jOxoEFCDIM

Us Weekly 2 hours, 13 minutes ago
Us Weekly on Twitter

ICYMI: Eddie Murphy's GF Paige Butcher gave birth to a baby girl! https://t.co/Uy96ShVTCh https://t.co/LWCcguzqdI

Us Weekly 2 hours, 28 minutes ago
Us Weekly on Twitter

Demi Lovato gushes about her "manly" boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama: https://t.co/OhXWNx2ZwB

Us Weekly 2 hours, 43 minutes ago
Us Weekly on Twitter

Rewind and watch! The top 5 #MetGala moments: https://t.co/XIi4KQM30W https://t.co/Xbyn1ybAAr

Us Weekly 2 hours, 58 minutes ago

REALFacebook

REALNews

 
Ke$ha Releases New Song 'True Colors' Featuring Zedd
Ke$ha Releases New Song 'True Colors' Featuring Zedd

Ke$ha has collaborated with Zedd for the remix to "True Colors," a cut originally released…

Read More

REALConcerts

Thu, May 5, 2016 Ellie Goulding Show Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Fri, May 6, 2016 Tori Kelly Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL
Sat, May 7, 2016 Daya Grandview Amphitheatre, MO
Mon, May 16, 2016 Ellie Goulding Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Fri, May 27, 2016 Beyonce Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Sat, May 28, 2016 Beyonce Show 2 Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 I Love the 90's: Vanilla Ice, Salt-n-Pepa, Kid n Play, All-4-One Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, MO
Sun, Jun 5, 2016 21 Pilots Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Panic At The Disco & Weezer Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Coldplay Chicago Show 1 Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Coldplay Chicago Show 2 Soldier Field, Chicago IL
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 Selena Gomez United Center, Chicago IL
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Selena Gomes & DNCE Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 Selena Gomez & DNCE Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Twenty One Pilots Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Adele United Center, Chicago IL
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Weezer with Panic At The Disco Hollywood Casino Amp Tinley Park, IL
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Adele Chicago Show 1 United Center, Chicago IL
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 G-Eazy Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, MO
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 G-Eazy Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Adele Chicago Show 2 United Center, Chicago IL
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Weezer & Panic At The Disco Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Colplay & Alessia Cara Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 Drake Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Drake Chicago Show 1 United Center, Chicago IL
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Drake Chicago Show 2 United Center, Chicago IL
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Lollapalooza Chicago Show 1 Grant Park Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Lollapalooza Chicago Show 2 Grant Park Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Lollapalooza Chicago Show 3 Grant Park Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 5 Seconds of Summer Chicago Hollywood Casino Amp Tinley Park, IL
Sun, Jul 31, 2016 Lollapalooza Chicago Show 4 Grant Park Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 The Twenty One Pilots Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas with Mike Posner Rosemont Arena Rosemont, IL
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Selena Gomez & Nick Jonas with Mike Posner Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Shawn Mendes Rosemont Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Shawn Mendes Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Gwen Stefani and Eve Hollywood Casino Amp Tinley Park, IL
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Gwen Stefani with Special Guest Eve Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Meghan Trainor Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Gwen Stefani with Eve Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Meghan Trainor with Special Guest Hailee Steinfeld Illinois State Fair Grounds Grandstand
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 Snoop Dogg with Wiz Khalifa Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Snoop Dogg with Special Guest Wiz Khalifa Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, MO
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 5 Seconds of Summer Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 5 Seconds of Summer KC Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Counting Crows with Rob Thomas Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Counting Crows with Special Guest Rob Thomas Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre, STL
Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Maroon 5 Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Love the 90's: Vanilla Ice, Salt-n-Pepa, Kid n Play, All-4-One Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis MO
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 James Bay Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland Kansas City, MO
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 I Love the 90's Rosemont Arena Rosemont, IL

REALTube