Real 92.9
Real 92.9

REALWeather

REALRequest 1-888-930-7325

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

On Air NOW

Kellie

Kellie

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

REALTweets

Real 929 on Twitter

Happy Friday Real Fam!!!!! Tomorrow is finally the day we get to hang out and have a grand ol time at The... https://t.co/6CXOeNoxSt

Real 929 21 hours, 12 minutes ago
Real 929 on Twitter

I've got to be in to work nice and early in the morning, so that means I've got to go to bed at like 8:30 and I'm... https://t.co/SKbmeZNopR

Real 929 1 day, 3 hours ago
Real 929 on Twitter

We're LIVE ON-AIR with Elvis Duran Show! Tune in! https://t.co/8ktBUPPWlZ

Real 929 1 day, 8 hours ago
Real 929 on Twitter

RT @ElvisDuranShow: We are LIVE from @UNICO2087 #RivieraMaya for #ElvisLovesMexico! HELLLLLLLOOOO!!! https://t.co/ABvoMrLXPF

Real 929 1 day, 9 hours ago
Real 929 on Twitter

We are LIVE ON-AIR with @ElvisDuran + @ElvisDuranShow! Tune in!

Real 929 1 day, 9 hours ago

REALFacebook

REALNews

 
Ellie Goulding And Kygo Drop 'First Time'
Ellie Goulding And Kygo Drop 'First Time'

Ellie Goulding and Kygo have connected for a new single titled "First Time." The track…

Read More

REALConcerts

Wed, May 17, 2017 The Chainsmokers/Kansas City Sprint Center
Thu, May 18, 2017 The Chainsmokers/St. Louis Scott Trade Center
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 John Legend/Kansas City Starlight Theatre
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 John Legend/St. Louis The Fabulous Fox
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 New Kids on the Block/St. Louis Scott Trade Center
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Ed Sheeran/Kansas City Sprint Center
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Train/St. Louis Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Onerepublic/Kansas City Sprint Center
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 OneRepublic/St. Louis Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Lady Gaga/Chicago Wrigley Field
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Ed Sheeran/Chicago Allstate Arena
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Lady Gaga/St. Louis Scott Trade Center

REALTube