Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALTweets

Real 92.9 on Twitter

RT @ElvisDuranShow: What is the most ridiculous reason you broke up with someone? Did he also not have a comforter on his bed!? 😱

Real 92.9 4 days, 4 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

RT @ElvisDuranShow: Have you ever gotten revenge on a cheating ex?! ❤️‍🩹

Real 92.9 1 week, 3 days ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

RT @ElvisDuranShow: Have you ever staged a coup at work? Did you get what you wanted? 💼

Real 92.9 1 week, 4 days ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Would you dare to try the 'Snickle'? I am an adventurous foodie but.... I don't know man... -Manda https://t.co/rAaLPj55sK

Real 92.9 1 week, 4 days ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

RT @ElvisDuranShow: Which would you rather have to eat…. 🍦

Real 92.9 1 week, 5 days ago

REALFacebook

REALNews

 
Ariana Grande Teams Up With The Weeknd For 'Off The Table' Performance Video
Ariana Grande Teams Up With The Weeknd For 'Off The Table' Performance Video

Pop superstars Ariana Grande and The Weeknd have teamed up for a performance video for…

Read More

Pop Smoke's Posthumous 'Faith' Album Gets Deluxe Version With Four New Tracks
Pop Smoke's Posthumous 'Faith' Album Gets Deluxe Version With Four New Tracks

A deluxe version of Pop Smoke's most recent album Faith has dropped with four new tracks.

Read More

REALConcerts

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Lady Gaga Wrigley Field - Chicago
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Harry Styles - St. Louis Enterprise Center - St. Louis
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Harry Styles United Center - Chicago
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Harry Styles - Chicago United Center - Chicago
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 The Weeknd United Center - Chicago
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 The Weeknd - Chicago United Center - Chicago
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 The Weeknd - Kansas City, MO T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 The Weeknd - St. Louis Enterprise Center - St. Louis
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Justin Bieber - St. Louis Enterprise Center - St. Louis
Wed, May 4, 2022 Justin Bieber - Kansas City T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Mon, May 9, 2022 Justin Bieber United Center - Chicago
Tue, May 10, 2022 Justin Bieber - Chicago United Center - Chicago
Tue, May 31, 2022 AJR - St. Louis Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 AJR - Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 AJR - Chicago Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Backstreet Boys - Chicago Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Backstreet Boys - St. Louis Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALTube