Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

RealConcerts

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 Harry Styles Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 Harry Styles - Chicago United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Harry Styles - Chicago 2020 United Center - Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Dan + Shay Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Kane Brown Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Lady Gaga Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Dan + Shay - Chicago United Center - Chicago, IL
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 5 Seconds of Summer Huntington Park Pavilion - Chicago, IL
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Kane Brown - Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Kane Brown - Kansas City, MO Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 The Lumineers Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Dan + Shay - STL Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 James Arthur House of Blues - Chicago, IL
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 James Arthur - Chicago House of Blues - Chicago, IL

On Air NOW

Real Life, Real Music

Real Life, Real Music

12:00 am - 5:00 am
Listen Live!

REALFacebook