Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

RealConcerts

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Kesha and Macklemore Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis Missouri
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Imagine Dragons Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis Missouri
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Chris Brown Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis Missouri
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 Ed Sheeran Busch Stadium St. Louis Missouri
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 Charlie Puth Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis Missouri
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Jay-Z and Beyonce Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Sam Smith Chaifetz Arena St. Louis
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Nial Horan Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Maroon 5 Scottrade Center St. Louis Missouri
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Taylor Swift The Dome at Americas Center St. Louis Missouri
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Justin Timberlake Enterprise Center St. Louis Missouri
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Panic! at the Disco Enterprise Center St. Louis Missouri

On Air NOW

Manda

Manda

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Listen Live!

REALFacebook