Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Real Life, Real Music

Real Life, Real Music

12:00 am - 5:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALTweets

Real 92.9 on Twitter

Would you want it? -Steph https://t.co/N7Pojz7EGl

Real 92.9 4 days, 15 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

These sound amazing! -Steph https://t.co/gS47pQMbF5

Real 92.9 4 days, 16 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Movie news alert! -Steph https://t.co/PArKNpBcrd

Real 92.9 5 days, 15 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Wow. Just wow. https://t.co/1519qp0KDL

Real 92.9 6 days, 16 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Which surprised you the most? -Steph https://t.co/YiMgvtc07X

Real 92.9 1 week, 4 days ago

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Sat, May 28, 2022 Coldplay Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sun, May 29, 2022 Coldplay Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tue, May 31, 2022 AJR Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 AJR Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 AJR Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Benee Vic Theater - Chicago, IL
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 Justin Bieber Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Shawn Mendes Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Shawn Mendes Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 The Weeknd Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Backstreet Boys Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Backstreet Boys Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 OneRepublic Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 OneRepublic Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 OneRepublic Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Swedish House Mafia United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Demi Lovato Illinois State Fairgrounds - Springfield, IL
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 Lady Gaga Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Twenty One Pilots T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Twenty One Pilots Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Shawn Mendes T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Lizzo T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Lizzo United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Anne-Marie Park West - Chicago, IL

REALNews

 
Austin City Limits Music Festival 2022 Reveals Star-Studded Lineup
Austin City Limits Music Festival 2022 Reveals Star-Studded Lineup

Austin City Limits Music Festival 2022 has revealed its star-studded lineup, which includes headliners…

Read More

MGK, Dan + Shay Join Lineup Of Performers At BBMAs, Red Hot Chili Peppers Drop Out
MGK, Dan + Shay Join Lineup Of Performers At BBMAs, Red Hot Chili Peppers Drop Out

Machine Gun Kelly and Dan + Shay have joined the lineup of performers at the 2022 Billboard…

Read More