Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Real Life, Real Music

Real Life, Real Music

12:00 am - 5:00 am

Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALInstagram

View this profile on Instagram

REAL 92.9 (@real92.9) • Instagram photos and videos

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Drake T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Drake T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 Lany Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 Zach Bryan United Center - Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Zach Bryan United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Zach Bryan United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Olivia Rodrigo Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 JP Saxe House of Blues - Chicago, IL
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Olivia Rodrigo United Center - Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Olivia Rodrigo United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Mitski Auditorium Theatre - Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Mitski Auditorium Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Mitski Auditorium Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Mitski Auditorium Theatre - Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Lany The Salt Shed - Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 Lany The Salt Shed - Chicago, IL
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Benson Boone The Salt Shed - Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 Kane Brown T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 Kane Brown Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 Pinkpantheress Metro - Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Kane Brown Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 AJR T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 Lovelytheband Subterranean - Chicago, IL
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Nicki Minaj United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Nicki Minaj United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, May 2, 2024 Zach Bryan Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 3, 2024 Zach Bryan Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Mon, May 6, 2024 Portugal the Man The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 10, 2024 NF T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sun, May 12, 2024 NF Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 Noah Kahan Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Justin Timberlake United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Justin Timberlake United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 AJR Allstate Arena - Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 AJR Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 AJR Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Niall Horan Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Niall Horan Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Niall Horan Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Olivia Rodrigo T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Jennifer Lopez Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Tate McRae Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Morgan Wallen GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Morgan Wallen GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 P!nk The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 P!nk Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 Usher Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 Usher Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 Justin Timberlake United Center - Chicago, IL
Mon, Oct 28, 2024 Usher United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 Usher United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Usher United Center - Chicago, IL

REALNews

 
Justin Timberlake Shares New Single 'Drown'
Justin Timberlake Shares New Single 'Drown'

Justin Timberlake recently released "Drown," a new single from his upcoming LP Everything I…

Read More

Kings Of Leon Return With New Single 'Mustang,' Announce New Album
Kings Of Leon Return With New Single 'Mustang,' Announce New Album

Grammy award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon have announced that their 9th full-length…

Read More