Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Real Life, Real Music

Real Life, Real Music

12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALTweets

Real 92.9 on Twitter

Uh oh. -Steph https://t.co/jheLFWUrrT

Real 92.9 1 day, 1 hour ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

How long can you go without your phone? -Steph https://t.co/XNFKrA8Ihk

Real 92.9 3 days, 1 hour ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

There's some very specific items on this list! -Steph https://t.co/LEni1hc88d

Real 92.9 3 days, 3 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Season 6 of Cobra Kai will be its last! -Steph https://t.co/2XRXEAYnEe

Real 92.9 5 days, 1 hour ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

This sounds so cool! -Steph https://t.co/XBY1S0KFdQ

Real 92.9 1 week, 3 days ago

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 SZA United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Elle King The Salt Shed - Kansas City, MO
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Elle King The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Elle King Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 Lewis Capaldi Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Wed, May 17, 2023 Lizzo United Center - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 Taylor Swift Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 3, 2023 Taylor Swift Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 4, 2023 Taylor Swift Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 8, 2023 Taylor Swift GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 Yungblud Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 Yungblud Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 29, 2023 Ed Sheeran Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 30, 2023 Paramore Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 Ed Sheeran GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 P!NK Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 15, 2023 Sam Smith United Center - Chicago, IL

REALNews

 
Taylor Swift Extends Record Run Atop Billboard Artist 100, Miley Cyrus Returns To Top 10
Taylor Swift Extends Record Run Atop Billboard Artist 100, Miley Cyrus Returns To Top 10

Taylor Swift has extended her record for the most weeks atop the Billboard Artist 100 to…

Read More

Rihanna Teams Up With Mitchell & Ness On Super Bowl Collection
Rihanna Teams Up With Mitchell & Ness On Super Bowl Collection

Rihanna has teamed up with Mitchell & Ness for a new merch collection, just ahead of her highly-awaited…

Read More