Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW


Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALInstagram

View this profile on Instagram

REAL 92.9 (@real92.9) • Instagram photos and videos

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 AJR Allstate Arena - Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 AJR Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 AJR Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Niall Horan Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Niall Horan Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Niall Horan Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Olivia Rodrigo T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Jennifer Lopez Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Tate McRae Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 Chappell Roan The Vic Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Morgan Wallen GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Chappell Roan Lollapalooza - Chicago, IL
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Hozier Lollapalooza - Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Morgan Wallen GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 P!nk The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Thirty Seconds To Mars Huntington Bank Pavilion - Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 Hozier Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 Jonas Brothers Illinois State Fair - Springfield, IL
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Imagine Dragons Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Imagine Dragons Credit Union 1 - Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 P!nk Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Yung Gravy Navy Pier - Chicago, IL
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 Charli XCX and Troye Sivan United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 Nicki Minaj T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 Twenty One Pilots United Center - Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Nicki Minaj Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Twenty One Pilots United Center - Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 Meghan Trainor Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Meghan Trainor Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Twenty One Pilots Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 David Kushner The Salt Shed - Chicago, IL
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 Usher Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 Usher Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 Justin Timberlake United Center - Chicago, IL
Mon, Oct 28, 2024 Usher United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 Usher United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Usher United Center - Chicago, IL
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 Billie Eilish United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 Billie Eilish United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Billie Eilish T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 Justin Timberlake Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 Justin Timberlake T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO

REALNews

 
Post Malone Partners With Bud Light For 'One Night Only' Concert In Nashville
Post Malone Partners With Bud Light For 'One Night Only' Concert In Nashville

Post Malone has partnered with Bud Light for a "one-night only concert", called "A Night In Nashville."

Read More

Lana Del Rey And Quavo Share Preview Of New Collab 'Tough'
Lana Del Rey And Quavo Share Preview Of New Collab 'Tough'

Lana Del Rey and Quavo recently took to Instagram to tease their new collab, "Tough."

Read More