Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Manda

Manda

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALTweets

Real 92.9 on Twitter

What's YOUR favorite romance movie? -Manda https://t.co/8K7A2ZksYO

Real 92.9 2 hours, 50 minutes ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

SOAP! : Not just for dropping and then deep sighing and eye rolling anymore! -Manda https://t.co/8uuSOrBZdc

Real 92.9 1 day, 2 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Well...? -Steph https://t.co/azigsUroDd

Real 92.9 5 days, 5 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

YES. This is the dream lineup! My 15 year old self is screaming! -Steph https://t.co/NGT3KMyLc0

Real 92.9 1 week ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

What a risky game to play, haha! -Steph https://t.co/EtV2Ozt996

Real 92.9 2 weeks, 6 days ago

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Walker Hayes The Factory - Chesterfield, MO
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Louis Tomlinson The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Imagine Dragons Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Louis Tomlinson The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Louis Tomlinson Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Billie Eilish United Center - Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Glass Animals Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC - Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Glass Animals The Factory - Chesterfield, MO
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Tate McRae House of Blues - Chicago, IL
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Olivia Rodrigo Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Olivia Rodrigo Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 Olivia Rodrigo The Factory - Chesterfield, MO
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Lorde The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Lorde The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 Justin Bieber Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wed, May 4, 2022 Justin Bieber T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Mon, May 9, 2022 Tai Verdes House of Blues - Chicago, IL
Mon, May 9, 2022 Justin Bieber United Center - Chicago, IL
Tue, May 10, 2022 Justin Bieber United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, May 28, 2022 Coldplay Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sun, May 29, 2022 Coldplay Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Tue, May 31, 2022 AJR Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 AJR Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 AJR Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Benee Vic Theater - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Shawn Mendes Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Backstreet Boys Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Backstreet Boys Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Swedish House Mafia United Center - Chicago, IL
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Twenty One Pilots T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Twenty One Pilots Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Shawn Mendes T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO

REALNews

 
Pharrell Williams Teams With Groot Hospitality To Open New Resort In The Bahamas
Pharrell Williams Teams With Groot Hospitality To Open New Resort In The Bahamas

Pharrell Williams, in partnership with Groot Hospitality, has launched a project to build a 400-room…

Read More

Damon Albarn Apologizes After Suggesting Taylor Swift Doesn't Write Her Own Songs
Damon Albarn Apologizes After Suggesting Taylor Swift Doesn't Write Her Own Songs

Damon Albarn has apologized to Taylor Swift over his comment that she "doesn't write her…

Read More