Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Elvis Duran Show

Elvis Duran Show

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALTweets

Real 92.9 on Twitter

What do you use if the public restroom is out of toilet paper and paper towels? -Manda https://t.co/GoTkaBTIrK

Real 92.9 2 days, 15 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Still harvesting a grudge that the Bubble Bowl didnt perform in 2019 -Manda https://t.co/P2SKQjA7K4

Real 92.9 3 days, 15 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Your favorite Pop song might be written by another one of your favorite Pop artists? -Manda https://t.co/nHyvSFqjnF

Real 92.9 1 week, 1 day ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

This episode of Sesame Street was shelved for 50 years until now! I could see how kids would find this scary for su… https://t.co/fH0KVX51yk

Real 92.9 1 week, 2 days ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

New Hollywood Walk of Fame stars are coming for these celebs! -Steph https://t.co/ZWz7rPilDp

Real 92.9 1 week, 3 days ago

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Shawn Mendes Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Shawn Mendes Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 The Weeknd Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Backstreet Boys Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Backstreet Boys Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 OneRepublic Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 OneRepublic Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 OneRepublic Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Swedish House Mafia United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Demi Lovato Illinois State Fairgrounds - Springfield, IL
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 Lady Gaga Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Twenty One Pilots T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Twenty One Pilots Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Shawn Mendes T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Lizzo T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Lizzo United Center - Chicago, IL
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Anne-Marie Park West - Chicago, IL

REALNews

 
Avril Lavigne Covers Adele's 'Hello' For Spotify Singles
Avril Lavigne Covers Adele's 'Hello' For Spotify Singles

Pop-punk star Avril Lavigne recently dropped a Spotify Singles cover of Adele's 2015 smash…

Read More

Lorde Debuts New Blonde Hair At Glastonbury 2022
Lorde Debuts New Blonde Hair At Glastonbury 2022

Lorde debuted her new blonde hair when she took the stage at Glastonbury 2022 on Sunday.

Read More