Real 92.9
Half Price Deals

On Air NOW

Elvis Duran Show

Elvis Duran Show

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!
Menards Gift Cards

REALTweets

Real 92.9 on Twitter

Makes you wonder about all the lunch ladies... and the secret lives they lead.. dun dun.. -Manda https://t.co/oQWUPIKTUK

Real 92.9 1 day, 15 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Too funny! -Steph https://t.co/p7YqYbBds3

Real 92.9 2 days, 20 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

PILOT is the #1 Dream Job Worldwide. Who'dathunkit! -Manda https://t.co/DJU6pmMS0J

Real 92.9 3 days, 17 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

Uh oh. -Steph https://t.co/jheLFWUrrT

Real 92.9 6 days, 19 hours ago
Real 92.9 on Twitter

How long can you go without your phone? -Steph https://t.co/XNFKrA8Ihk

Real 92.9 1 week, 1 day ago

REALFacebook

REALWeather

QUINCY WEATHER Weather Sponsor

REALConcerts

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 SZA United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Elle King The Salt Shed - Kansas City, MO
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Elle King The Pageant - St. Louis, MO
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Elle King Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 Lewis Capaldi Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Wed, May 17, 2023 Lizzo United Center - Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 Taylor Swift Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 3, 2023 Taylor Swift Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 4, 2023 Taylor Swift Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 8, 2023 Taylor Swift GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 Yungblud Saint Louis Music Park - St. Louis, MO
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 Yungblud Uptown Theater - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jul 29, 2023 Ed Sheeran Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 30, 2023 Paramore Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 Ed Sheeran GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 P!NK Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 15, 2023 Sam Smith United Center - Chicago, IL

REALNews

 
Fall Out Boy Release New Single 'Heartbreak Feels So Good'
Fall Out Boy Release New Single 'Heartbreak Feels So Good'

Fall Out Boy recently released "Heartbreak Feels So Good," a song from their upcoming eighth studio…

Read More

SZA's 'SOS' Earns Seventh Straight Week Atop Billboard 200
SZA's 'SOS' Earns Seventh Straight Week Atop Billboard 200

SZA's SOS continues to be a chart-topper on the Billboard 200 for a seventh consecutive…

Read More