Real 92.9
Real 92.9

BE A REALVIP

SignUpLogIn

REALVIP

REALRequest 1-888-930-7325

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

REALRequest
1-888-930-7325

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

RealConcerts

Sat, Apr 19 The Wanted House of Blues, Chicago, IL
Tue, Apr 22 Goo Goo Dolls City Winery, Chicago, IL
Sun, Apr 27 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Apr 29 Karmin The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 16 The Wanted The Uptown Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jun 12 Disclosure The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Jun 18 Ms Lauryn Hill The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Wed, Jun 18 One Republic Ravinia Festival, Highland Park, IL
Thu, Jun 19 One Republic Ravinia Festival, Highland Park, IL
Fri, Jun 20 Bruno Mars First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
Sun, Jun 29 Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, Jul 2 Breathe Carolina Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, Jul 6 Fall Out Boy and Paramore Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, Jul 11 Lady Gaga United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 11 Fall Out Boy and Paramore First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
Wed, Jul 30 Justin Timberlake Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 2 One Republic Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Thu, Aug 7 Katy Perry with Capital Cities United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 8 Katy Perry with Capital Cities United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 17 Katy Perry Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 19 Katy Perry Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Wed, Aug 27 One Direction Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Aug 29 One Direction Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 30 One Direction Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Mon, Dec 8 Justin Timberlake United Center, Chicago, IL

On Air NOW

Real Life, Real Music

Real Life, Real Music

9:00 am - 10:00 am
Listen Live!

REALConcerts

Sat, Apr 19 The Wanted House of Blues,…
Tue, Apr 22 Goo Goo Dolls City Winery,…
Sun, Apr 27 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony The Pageant,…
Tue, Apr 29 Karmin The Pageant,…
Fri, May 16 The Wanted The Uptown…
Thu, Jun 12 Disclosure The Pageant,…
Wed, Jun 18 Ms Lauryn Hill The Pageant,…
Wed, Jun 18 One Republic Ravinia Festival,…
Thu, Jun 19 One Republic Ravinia Festival,…
Fri, Jun 20 Bruno Mars First Midwest…