Real 92.9
Real 92.9

BE A REALVIP

SignUpLogIn

REALRequest 1-888-930-7325

We want to hear from you! Call Now!

RealConcerts

Wed, Jul 30 Justin Timberlake Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Jul 31 Justin Timberlake Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 1 Eminem Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago
Fri, Aug 1 Lorde Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 1 Iggy Azalea Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 1 Cash Cash Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 1 One Republic Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Sat, Aug 2 Outkast Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 2 Calvin Harris Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 2 Krewella Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 2 Grouplove Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 2 One Republic Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, Aug 3 Kings of Leon Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 3 The 1975 Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 3 Kongos Lollapalooza, Grant Park, Chicago, IL
Thu, Aug 7 Katy Perry with Capital Cities United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 8 Katy Perry with Capital Cities United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 10 Miley Cyrus Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 12 Miley Cyrus Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Thu, Aug 14 Miley Cyrus United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 17 Katy Perry Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Aug 19 Katy Perry Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Aug 22 Passenger The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 23 Train Ravinia Festival, Highland Park, IL
Wed, Aug 27 One Direction Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
Fri, Aug 29 One Direction Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 30 One Direction Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Tue, Sep 2 Ed Sheeran Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Fri, Sep 5 Austin Mahone with Fifth Harmony The Fox Theatre, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Sep 16 Ed Sheeran Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri, Sep 26 Little Mix The Pageant, St. Louis, MO
Tue, Oct 21 Bastille Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Mon, Dec 8 Justin Timberlake United Center, Chicago, IL

On Air NOW

Bob & Sheri

Bob & Sheri

5:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!

REALFacebook